Zeldman

Back in the day, and I mean way back in the last millennium, the coolest place on the web was the website of L Jeffrey Zeldman – Jeffrey Zeldman Presents.

I would bury my neophyte self in his Pardon my Icons pages and feel like the entire universe had just opened to me. It was a different time, a wonderful time and I am glad I remember.

I probably saved every single one of these icons for reasons now I cannot really remember. I just remember thinking they were the most brilliant thing I had ever encountered.

Pardon my Icons

Leave a Reply

