Well, it’s about that time.

For my yearly post. Hahaha. I never did finish reading that book last May. I just could not get into it.

Now of course, I am reading more than ever. Some weeks I have three books going at once.

Most recently I rabidly devoured Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, Pretties and Specials. Start with Uglies. I would not mind being Tally Youngblood.

I’d love to talk about work, except, well, I can’t. You know, getting in trouble for ranting about work is just not my idea of a good time. YannowhatImean?

Life is lonely and weird, confusing and … meh. How about you?

One thought on “Well, it’s about that time.

Leave a Reply

