WTF

God this has been an insane few weeks.
I don’t get people. If you want to move on, and not be part of my life or part of other projects I am involved in, then just GTFO. Is it really necessary to call someone a cum dumpster? Or harass them for three weeks?

Sure, it’s probably karmic, but I had a reason in my past to rant on someone else. You don’t.

And please bitches, could you stop the lying?

As for you, little Miss Innocent, you are certifiably borderline personality disorder. I am so glad you are not in my life anymore, you have NO idea.

/rant

Leave a Reply

