Lure me back wordpress.

Get me away from the “I’m cutting you off my flist” drama. It’s so stupid. I feel like I am in 4th grade.

Speaking of stupid, howzabout Sarah Palin? OMG. Just when you think it cannot get any worse? It does. It’s like this horrible soap opera you want to get up and turn off, but you can’t because… oh yeah, IT’S REAL.

Shit.

I have a small confession. I am a little nervous to see what BK does at the VMA. I think if he tries to pull of the Prince Caspian look from the Red Carpet at Comet 2008, it could flop in America. So, could the Mr. T mass quantities of silver chains. But don’t tell a SOUL I said that. Okay.

bye.

Leave a Reply

