Well, hell, Marge…

“Where the fuck have you been?” they yell.

I am sorry my redirect page lead you to believe I actually DID go to Germany. I would have certainly told you about something as cool as that. And I would probably be writing Auf Deutsch instead of in English. But yeah… I’d made this little wordpress one in 2005 to keep someone else from taking the name “tuckle” so here I am.

I missed you.

I am running some other websites now and tuckle was on one of the hosts and something had to go or I would have had to pay mass quantities of dollars and unlike some people *cough* no one has given me a Rolex lately. Heehee.

I will be blogging again because it keeps my neuroses in the cage.

2 thoughts on “Well, hell, Marge…

Leave a Reply

